Loading Events

« All Events

Lunch with a Leader

March 3 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MST

Join us for an in-person learning luncheon for leaders in our community to help support you in your place of work. This is for men and women all over Colorado who are in any position of leadership and want to grow by learning from those who have already had great success. This is for anyone who desires to have personal growth and be inspired!

Register Now

Upcoming Speaker

Jessica Farias

Jessica Farias is proud to be a Colorado native. Jessica and her husband, Alfred, have been married for 35 years and have two grown children, Alexaundria and Isaac. Jessica is the Market President for iHeartMedia Southern Colorado. Jessica has been in media her entire career starting as a news announcer to climbing the corporate ladder to be one of the first women in an executive leadership position with iHeartMedia Denver. Coaching and mentoring is a key cornerstone to Jessica. She is passionate about raising up the next generation of leaders.

For the March “Lunch with Leaders”, Jessica will be speaking on how to continue your journey when you only have an oar, but you need hiking boots – Lessons learned from Lewis and Clark! This past year everyone has had to reinvent themselves many times over. Throughout 2020 we learned what worked one day – didn’t work the next. Jessica will offer insights that will help you navigate 2021 and enjoy the journey in the process.

Past Recordings

Richard Lackey
Wednesday, February 3, 2021

John Register
Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Reza Zadeh
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Scotty Priest
Wednesday, October 4, 2020

Jon Kitna
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Dr. Ike Reighard
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Mike Linch
Wednesday, June 2, 2020

Darius Wise
Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Tom Beck
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Loren Landow
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Judah Musick
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Rod Olson
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Angela Gaffney
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Joe Weber
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Scotty Priest
Wednesday, August 9, 2019

Interested in seeing what other events Journey Church has to offer?

Details

Date:
March 3
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MST
Event Category:

Venue

Journey Church
9009 Clydesdale Road
Castle Rock,CO80108United States
+ Google Map
Website:
JourneyColorado.com