Skip to main content


Meet the Leadership of Journey Church

Lead Team

Scotty Priest Senior Pastor
Jamie Heiner Chief of Staff / Ministries Pastor / Parker Location Pastor
Travis Waits Operations Pastor
Geoff Surratt Experience Pastor
Kari Carrillo Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Ministries Team

Cory Bragg Connections Pastor
Russ Stutzman Care Pastor
Jaime Waits Groups Pastor
Berron Fuhri Family Ministry Pastor
Micah Priest High School Pastor
Nathan Sell Highlands Ranch Location Pastor / Middle School Pastor
Becky Stutzman Kids Pastor
Wade Smith Young Adult Pastor
Nikki Williams Preschool Director
Carla Autrey Women's Director
Jackie Brannen Executive Assistant, Ministries Team
Shannon Callis Executive Assistant, Adult Ministries
Leia Bruxvoort Family Ministry Assistant
Donna Pimonenko Kids Ministry Assistant

Experience Team

Justin Terry Associate Pastor
Mark Groutas Worship Pastor
Adam Budge Technical Director
Chandler Blake Communications Director
Luis Mancilla Location Associate Pastor Parker
Aaron Carroll Worship Leader Parker
Isaac Niessink Worship Leader Highlands Ranch
Sarah Spidell AVL Technician
Brooke Allen Experience Team Project Coordinator
Christine Obereichholz-Bangert Communications Coordinator
Brandi Smith Welcome Team Coordinator
Ashtyn Haro Kids Coordinator
Janet Rausch Location Kids Coordinator Parker
Sammy Porter Location Ministry Assistant Highlands Ranch

Operations Team

LaDonna Cates Financial Controller
Paige Lackey Systems Director
Beth Kerr Executive Assistant, Operations
Sam Frydenlund Purchasing Coordinator
Molly Templin Bookkeeping Administrator
Brandon Lessnau Maintenance Coordinator


Makenna Christoperson Worship Resident
Nichole Easterling Middle School Resident / Middle School Girls Coordinator
Janine Hald Groups and Young Adults Resident
Brevin Jones Care Team Resident
Christian Newsome Middle School Resident
Rider Patton Young Adult Resident
Tristen Sheptock High School Resident
Dalton Walker Middle School Resident / Middle School Boys Coordinator

Leadership Board

Jeremy Pfaff
Jeremy Pfaff (Chairman)
Chris Canter
Ron Lamb
Eric McGough
Scotty Priest
Lynn Scherler
Lisa Smith
Close Menu